Mackct Profile Information

Looking for a Loyal, Faithful Companion
Age 56 From Stamford, Connecticut - Online - 3 days ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m just your average guy looking for something more in my life. I have a lot of good qualities and probably a couple of bad ones too, LOL. I am loyal to my friends, family, and country. I am educated and intelligent (two completely different concepts believe it or not). I am supportive (emotionally, physically and spiritually), always protective of those I care about, and passionate (both in and out of the bedroom). I have an excellent sense of self and like the man that I am. I have a good sense of humor that is dry and often times sarcastic. I am a nice, laid-back guy that is respectful, honest, sensitive to others needs, romantic and loving. I return phone calls and emails.

What do I like? Music (genres that go from classical and jazz to 50’s and 60’s rock to country), dining out, reading, playing with my dogs, boating, the beach, the theater, puttering around the house, holding someone special in my arms. I enjoy cooking a candlelit dinner for two as well as for a group of friends. I would be just as happy to stay at home with someone special, watch a dvd and cuddle on the couch.

I am not into the clubs/bars/scene. I am comfortable with my sexuality, but don’t believe that the whole world needs to know. I am “out” to a few close friends and family, but that is all. I think it is much more important that my partner know I love and am in love with him than anyone else.

So now some of the other stuff. I am 55 years old, six foot two, two-forty five (stocky build, but working on it), black/silver hair, brown eyes, and quite hairy. I have been told I’m cute, handsome, and even distinguished a couple of times. In my words, I am not a model, but not a dog either. I am drug and disease free, HIV negative, and drink only socially.

What am I looking for in a man? someone who wants a traditional, monogamous relationship. I do not want a one-night stand. I prefer a younger man (early thirties to late thirties). A prospective partner should be honest, working (I don’t care what you do for a living as long as you do something), caring, loyal, easy-going, and again monogamous. You should be willing to work at the relationship and not turn and run if the going gets tough.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Heavyset
My Height Is  
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Business Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice dinner, some good wine, and good conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Would like to take a cruise with someone special and just enjoy the serenity and company.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to be true to myself. To give what I can to others and not look back with regrets.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
NCIS, NCIS LA, Golden Girls
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Quiet Man, Die Hard, Sister Act
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
The Beatles, Barbra Streisand, Aretha Franklin
When I Read, I Always Read  
History, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
Breaking the Surface, The Kent Family Chronicles, The Horatio Hornblower Series
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I never really thought about it. I am more of a homebody, but am open to suggestions.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for a compassionate, loyal, caring, and faithful man.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed
Close