Pupscruffy87 Profile Information

Looking for love
Age 30 From Lexington, Kentucky - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm HIV positive undetectable. I'm looking for love or for anything until then.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Job Title Is  
Horse groom and stable hand
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Open to anything as long as we get to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Extreme sports
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Do the best I can at my job
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Merlin, supernatural, and white collar
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Batteries not included, the craft, and the born identity
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Brantley Gilbert, Jason Aldean, Alien Ant Farm
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Dracula, Anne Frank, and Of Mice and Men
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Playing with my dog and taking care of the ponies

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a man comfortable in his own skin
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close