bacardy Profile Information

Country Guy
Age 44 From Potomac, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, Japanese
I Would Describe Myself As  
Let's see, talking yourself up is a little uncomfortable, isn't it? Of course I am owesome, but more importantly, I am a down to earth country boy looking for someone to walk along the path of life with. I believe in commnunication, and honesty with tact. Some people are intimidated by that. I am mature enough to treat myself and others with dignity and respect and I expect the same in return.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Horse

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some University
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
I Live  
With Pet(s)
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Sports, Theater, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
pick you up in my old truck, (its a beat up dually but I love it, she still runs strong) and we drive down to the river and finish a bottle of Champagne (Veuve Clicquot or Pommery) and finish up with a nice kiss.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
dog sledding in a laska or Russia. (would love to go on a 15 mile trek through alaska or siberia)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Movies Are  
blackhawk down, gladiator, the bear
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Chralie Daniels, Depeche Mode, Vivaldi
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Anthology, Classic, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
The bartenders black book, Leviathan, Les Liaisons Dangereuses,
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Heading out with the hounds for a long hunting day... enjoying a nice meal with good company!!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Great Skills, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
someone who is really present (emotionally, spiritually, and physically) in the ralationship. Some one that wants to go on this long flight with me; that person will leave all their baggage at home (we all have it) but on this trip we can both have a carry-on. there will be some turbulance; (all relationships have ups and downs)but you should be strong enough to want to work through it. But over all, I look for some one who is generally happy and loves life as much as I do!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed
Close