chopin61 Profile Information

handsomeboy
Age 55 From Lebanon, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Russian, Polish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am short guy down to earth.I am Polish-greek but was born in Poland.We are the the people for the people so we all need someone to be with.Honesty to me is important - do not like to play the games. I am wery outgoing person and like spent most of mine time outdoors.Traveling and phisical activities are my hobby and health is important to me - that is why i am a vegetarian.I do respect people whoever they are because we all are different and no one is perfect.If you think i am the guy to be around you have find a friend.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
European
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Bald
I Have One Or More Of These  
Bird, Fish
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
baker
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Learning, Music, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To meet thogether and talk to see if we have something in common.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To explor a new places.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To visit as many country, places which i have not been.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The house,Heaven, Jefersons
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Gladiators The pianist, War room
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
John Travolta , Robin Williams, Patrick Swazy
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Vegetarianism ,World history ,National Geography
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Camping in outdoors if i have time. Spent a good quality with peaple who have a different interest than i do as long as it is good.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a people who are open minded and thoughfull.For people who not trying to take adventage of any human beeing but to help others.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate
Close