Gerrant Profile Information

Let's Talk
Age 23 From Freeport, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hey guys i'm 22 and kinda just trying to find someone to get along with and hang out. If you're funny and make a lot of corny puns and are also a nerdy, with a dark sense of humor like me I think we could get along swimmingly.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just walking around talking. Spending some time together talking about our interests. I tend to be a night owl.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving or Hot air balloon riding. I've always had the urge to just jump out of a plane.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, A Troll, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
I want to work in video production or production in general. Maybe be a reporter.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Steven Universe, Kim Possible, Sailor moon.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Sandlot, Scott Pilgrim vs the world, and Hairspray
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Marshmello, My Chemical Romance, Gorillaz
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, Catcher in the Rye, The Hunger Games
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Playing fighting games, or going to an amusement park.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I tend to accept everyone for who they are. I'm just trying to meet someone. But Generally I'm attracted to hairy guys. Bears always find their ways into my heart. Beards just do it for me.

Also Nerdy and cute also skip to the top.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date