KenLion23 Profile Information

Looking for Military man, longterm
Age 24 From Levittown, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Loving,caring,kind,fun,respectful,honesty,loyalty,smart,committed,funny,goofy,friendly,passionate,handy,happy,listener,witty,shy,outgoing,nerdy,cunning & stunning
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Fish
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Stocker
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Tv, Movies, Games, Travel, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Getting to know you & your,past,present,future about what makes you so,loving,caring with someone. I have no time for flakes or fakes.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
New fun & sexy things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Be the change you wish to be and being your true self in this world and Honor our Veterans, Military Men & Woman who are serving now and had served our Country. Spread kindness and love and understanding, listen & care passionately. Live a great life for yourself so you leave a great legacy that'll make your and my loved ones proud and members of both families to cherish forever because lifes nonerefundable we only get one so make the best of your life worth it to cherisch forever.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law & Order SVU, NCIS, FBI, Criminal Minds
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Lion King, Battleship, Transformers, Halloween
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Dolly Parton, Reba McEntire, Carrie Underwood
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, History, Nature, Sports, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Harry Potter, Stephen King
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Trying new things with a special someone,chill, family,relaxing,embrace,enjoy,good company & conversations

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Openness,loyalty,honesty,commitment,hard work ethic,friendly,kindness,caring,loving and compassion,intelligent,willingness and dedicated to live life to the highest by keeping it simple. Dream & Believer!!!!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close