SouthernHeel Profile Information

Real Classic Southern Gentleman Here!
Age 55 From Smithfield, North Carolina - Online - 2 days ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
Adventurous, educated, fun loving, hopeless romantic.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Legal
My Job Title Is  
White Collar Professional
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A romantic candlelight filet and lobster dinner at an scenic ocean front bistro and a long walk on the beach holding hands and talking.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Parasailing and scuba diving in the Caribbean.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Have a good husband and kids and live at the beach.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Will & Grace, The Beverly Hillbillies, and Frasier
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Steel Magnolias, Sixteen Candles, Star Wars
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Rolling Stones, Cher, Spinners,
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Satire, Science Fiction, Sports, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
To Kill A Mockingbird, Hamlet, The Pelican Brief
My Idea Of Fun Is  
DE BEACH!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A good heart, a sweet smile, and a cute butt
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close